Armin Groche
Geschäftsleitung

Tel.: 05264 / 65661 - 16
Fax: 05264 / 65661 - 20

groche@groche.com

Harald Hesse
Dipl.-Ing. Maschinenbau

Tel.: 05264 / 65661 - 12
Fax: 05264 / 65661 - 20

hesse@groche.com

Andreas Zellmer -
Andreas Zellmer
Vertrieb Innendienst

Tel.: 05264 / 65661 - 18
Fax: 05264 / 65661 - 20

zellmer@groche.com
 Armin Kielsmeier -
Armin Kielsmeier
Vertrieb Innendienst

Tel.: 05264 / 65661 - 27
Fax: 05264 / 65661 - 20


kielsmeier@groche.com
Christian Milewsky -
Christian Milewsky
Vertrieb Innendienst

Tel.: 05264 / 65661 - 14
Fax: 05264 / 65661 - 20

milewsky@groche.com
Frank Osterholzer -
Frank Osterholzer
Vertrieb Handelsware

Tel.: 05264 / 65661 - 75
Fax: 05264 / 65661 - 20

osterholzer@groche.com

Denise-Lee Coelho -
Denise-Lee Coelho
Sekretariat

Tel.: 05264 / 65661 - 0
Fax: 05264 / 65661 - 20

coelho@groche.com

 Anke Groche -
Anke Groche
Buchhaltung, Personalwesen

Tel.: 05264 / 65661 - 21
Fax: 05264 / 65661 - 20

ankegroche@groche.com

 Liesa Schumann -
Liesa Schumann
Buchhaltung

Tel.: 05264 / 65661 - 21
Fax: 05264 / 65661 - 20

schumann@groche.com

Timo Franz-Sauerbier -
Timo Franz-Sauerbier
Fertigungsleitung

Tel.: 05264 / 65661 - 24
Fax: 05264 / 65661 - 20

sauerbier@groche.com
nopic -
Jens Höfemann
Konstruktionsleitung, stellvertretende Fertigungsleitung

Tel.: 05264 / 65661 - 15
Fax: 05264 / 65661 - 20

hoefemann@groche.com
nopic -
Ute Grabowski
Konstruktion

Tel.: 05264 / 65661 - 17
Fax: 05264 / 65661 - 20

grabowski@groche.com
 -
Marcel Dankwerth Leitung Instandsetzung

Tel.: 05264 / 65661 - 76
Fax: 05264 / 65661 - 20

dankwerth@groche.com
 -
Christian Wollenberg
Qualitätssicherung

Tel.: 05264 / 65661 - 44
Fax: 05264 / 65661 - 20

wollenberg@groche.com
 -
Thorsten Mannetter
Wareneingang

Tel.: 05264 / 65661 - 77
Fax: 05264 / 65661 - 20

mannetter@groche.com
Bernd Baldig -
Bernd Baldig
Dipl.-Ing. Maschinenbau,
Außendienst

Tel.: 05264 / 65661 - 13
Mobil: 0171 / 698 0 673
Fax: 05264 / 65661 - 20

baldig@groche.com
 -
Sascha Blask
Außendienst

Tel.: 05264 / 65661 - 26
Mobil: 0151 / 151 215 57
Fax: 05264 / 65661 - 20

blask@groche.com
 -
Thilo Rademacher
Außendienst

Tel.: 05264 / 65661 - 30
Mobil: 0160 / 947 488 26
Fax: 05264 / 65661 - 20

rademacher@groche.com